Invest in the Midwest Virtual Rally

Do you want a spotlight on your program? Indiana is participating in the COABE Region Three Virtual Rally on Tuesday, September 20, at 10:00 am CT/11:00 am ET.

What can you submit?

Advocacy Successes- Did you or Are you meeting with a legislature? Has a Legislature visited your program or attended a graduation ceremony?

Student Success Stories– Videos, Pictures are necessary!

We strive to bring attention to adult education and literacy to strengthen our reputation and market adult education for more funding in the 2023 budget year.

We collaborate on AEFL week because together, we are more robust and louder! Please be a part of and submit your Student Success Stories and Advocacy Successes today!

We have all the resources you need at //iaace.com/aefl-week/.

Need help or have a question, join Jenn on Thursday’s Zoom at 9:30 am CT/10:30 am ET.

1 reply

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *