Recognition of all Nominees for 2021 Awards

2021 Awards Nominees

If you missed the IAACE Awards Live Showing you can revisit the event by watching it on the platform main page, click here. The winner page is located at We have sent certificates to all nominees and wanted to take a moment to recognize all nominees for all awards for all members.
Brenda Shearman                                           Rising Sun Education Center
Jennifer Turner                                                Tania Curruchiche
Hilary Fusco                                                    Brian Schlichtenmyer
Lori White                                                        Kitty Meyer
Aaron Holden                                                  Marla Cook
Louisa Hoffman                                               Hannah Garland
Brent McKinney

The 2022 Award Nominations will open in May 2022.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *