Congratulations to the 2021 IAACE Award Winners.

Congratulations to all retirees.

(left to right)

Anita Sanford

Brenda Gullett

Dan DeVers

Kathryn Kabe

Nancy Karazsia (not pictured)
Frank Rowley (not pictured)
Lynn Pergher (not pictured)
Susan Shannon (not pictured)

Outstanding Tutor /Volunteer

Amy Berube
Center of Workforce Innovations

Business and Industry Partnership Award

Boston Scientific
Nominated by: Monroe County Community School Corporation

Outstanding Paraprofessional

Cindy Goforth
Hinds Adult Education

Outstanding New Adult Educator

Maverick Wagley
New Castle Correctional Facility

Outstanding Adult Educator

Mary Lynn Manning
BFW Adult Education

Outstanding Administrator

Adrienne Carrol
Neighbors’ Educational Opportunities (NEO) – Adult Education

TCU Meritorious Service Award

Greg Jones
Ivy Tech Community College

Outstanding Adult Learner

Rita Gogel
VU Adult Education

John R. Craddock Award
Ted Pearson
Ivy Tech Community College

Ted Pearson

Congratulations to all award winners.  They will be officially invited to participate in the Award Selection Committee in future years.

The history of award winners is located at