Registration 

$69.00 for IAACE Members

$89.00 for Non-members

$49.00 Support Staff: volunteers, teacher aides, and office staff/clerks (IAACE Members and Non-Members)

Registration is open!

The Virtual Institute is in:

0Weeks0Days

Friday, April 30, 2021

CT=Central Time  (Region 11 majority and Region 1) ET=Eastern Time  (Remainder of State)

8:00 AM CT/9:00 AM ET – Blair Milo, Keynote

Sponsored by Burlington English, Essential Education, and New Readers Press

9:00 AM CT/10:00 AM ET- IAACE Annual Meeting

(Annual Meeting is open to all IAACE members regardless of attendance to Virtual Institute)

11:00 AM CT/12:00 PM ET – Town Hall with Jerry Haffner and Marilyn Pitzulo or Take a Break

12:00 PM CT/1:00 PM ET- Session 1

(see document for list)

1:15 PM CT/2:15 PM ET Session 2

(see document for list)

2:30 PM CT/3:30 PM ET Session 3

(see document for list)

3:30 PM CT/4:30 ET Celebration Wrap Up, Kahoot Game with Prizes

Session Schedule

You will choose your session that day.

Sessions for IAACE Virtual Institute, Friday April 30 2021